Menu
November 6, 2017

Rocket Hour Special with Sam Smith

Elton recording Rocket Hour with Sam Smith

Elton recording Rocket Hour with Sam Smith

Sam Smith, the singer behind the excellent "Stay With Me" and "Too Good at Goodbyes", joins Elton this week for a special episode of Rocket Hour.

The two friends spoke about Sam's new album, The Thrill of It All, and played some of his favourite songs.

Tune in to Beats 1 tonight at 7pm PST (3am GMT) to hear the show. It is also repeated on Tuesday at 6am PST (2pm GMT) and Apple Music subscribers can listen back on-demand at any time.

Menu
The Rocket Club

Thank you for joining the Rocket Club!

You will receive regular updates and all of the behind the scenes stories about Elton John.

Unfortunately something went wrong

Please try again later or check that you are not already subscribed to our newsletter.