JUNE 27, 2023

Diamonds (Pyramid Edition) Limited Edition 1LP

In celebration of Elton John’s lauded headline performance at Glastonbury Festival, today we announce a highly collectible, extremely limited edition release of ‘Diamonds (Pyramid Edition)’ pressed on Coloured Vinyl. Available here. The track listing, personally selected by Elton, reflects last night’s historic setlist with highlights from Diamonds, the Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection. The brand new 1LP package includes a commemorative 10×10 litho print.

To add to the fervour, members of The Rocket Club were tipped off first thing this morning about 100 signed copies of the much-sought-after release, which will be sold from 10am today on a strictly first-come-first-served basis from the Elton John Eyewear pop-up store at 59 Greek Street, Soho, London.

Diamonds, The Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection was released in 2017. It became Elton’s 42nd UK Top 40 album and has spent over 290 consecutive weeks in the UK Official Albums charts, over 180 of these in the top 20. Earlier this month it was certified four times platinum in the UK. This release celebrated 50 years of his songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin and in November 2022 was certified as reaching one million sales in both the UK and US. It is the longest charting album of Elton’s 62-deep catalogue.


  1. 1.Pinball Wizard 5:14
  2. 2.Bennie And The Jets 5:21
  3. 3.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
  4. 4.Are You Ready For Love3:31
  5. 5.Your Song 4:03


  1. 1.Tiny Dancer 6:15
  2. 2.Don’t Go Breaking My Heart 4:25
  3. 3.I’m Still Standing 3:03
  4. 4.Cold Heart 3:22
  5. 5.Rocket Man 4:42