• Compilation 14
  • Film & Theatre 9
  • Live 4
  • Studio 36
  • 2010's 7
  • 2000's 13
  • 1990's 13
  • 1980's 12
  • 1970's 17
  • 1960's 1
The Rocket Club

Become a Rocket Club member and exclusive news will make its way directly to your inbox. Be the first to know where Elton will perform next and get your hands on pre-sale tickets.

Thank you for joining the Rocket Club!

You will receive regular updates and all of the behind the scenes stories about Elton John.

Launch aborted, something went wrong

Please try again later or check that you are not already subscribed to our newsletter.
Gnomeo & Juliet

Gnomeo & Juliet

Featuring the original versions and one re-working of seven classic Elton songs, the soundtrack to the box office smash also includes two new songs by Elton, Hello Hello and Love Builds A Garden. The score for the film was co-written by James Newton Howard, who was keyboardist in the Elton John band in the 1970s.


  1. 1.Hello Hello [Album Version]3:45
  2. 2.Crocodile Rock [with Nelly Furtado]3:27
  3. 3.Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)4:54
  4. 4.Don’t Go Breaking My Heart [with Kiki Dee]4:33
  5. 5.Love Builds A Garden3:36
  6. 6.Your Song4:01
  7. 7.Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long Long Time)4:42
  8. 8.Tiny Dancer6:15
  9. 9.Bennie And The Jets5:21
  10. 10.Gnomeo & Juliet [Instrumental]4:22
  11. 11.Dandelions [Instrumental]4:25
  12. 12.Bennie And The Bunnies [Instrumental]2:52
  13. 13.Terrafirminator [Instrumental]5:34
  14. 14.The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room [Instrumental] 2:38

Liner Notes

Music & Lyrics by ELTON JOHN & BERNIE TAUPIN Elton Tracks Orchestral Arrangements by PAUL BUCKMASTER & JAMES NEWTON HOWARD Elton Tracks Produced by GUS DUDGEON, SALAAM REMI, ELTON JOHN & MATT STILL Elton Tracks Recorded at Trident Studios, London, UK; Château d'Hérouville, Hérouville, FR; Eastern Sound, Toronto, ON, CA; Abbey Road Studios, London, UK