• Compilation 14
  • Film & Theatre 9
  • Live 4
  • Studio 36
  • 2010's 7
  • 2000's 13
  • 1990's 13
  • 1980's 12
  • 1970's 17
  • 1960's 1
The Rocket Club

Become a Rocket Club member and exclusive news will make its way directly to your inbox. Be the first to know where Elton will perform next and get your hands on pre-sale tickets.

Thank you for joining the Rocket Club!

You will receive regular updates and all of the behind the scenes stories about Elton John.

Launch aborted, something went wrong

Please try again later or check that you are not already subscribed to our newsletter.
Elton John’s Christmas Party

Elton John’s Christmas Party

Originally issued in 2005 as an in-store Starbucks product, this title was re-released with a revised collection of Christmas-themed songs in 2006 to other retail outlets.


  1. 1.Step Into Christmas [Elton John]
  2. 2.Feliz Navidad [El Vez]
  3. 3.The Man With All The Toys [The Beach Boys]
  4. 4.A Change At Christmas (Say It Isn’t So) [The Flaming Lips]
  5. 5.It Doesn’t Often Snow At Christmas [Pet Shop Boys]
  6. 6.Spotlight On Christmas [Rufus Wainwright]
  7. 7.Merry Christmas Baby [Otis Redding]
  8. 8.Christmas Island [Jimmy Buffett]
  9. 9.Christmas Must Be Tonight [The Band]
  10. 10.2000 Miles [The Pretenders]
  11. 11.December Will Be Magic Again [Kate Bush]
  12. 12.New Year’s Day [U2]
  13. 13.Calling It Christmas [Elton John and Joss Stone]

Liner Notes

Music & Lyrics by ELTON JOHN & BERNIE TAUPIN Elton Tracks Produced by GUS DUDGEON, ELTON JOHN & MATT STILL Elton Tracks Choir Vocal Arrangements by ADAM L. MCKNIGHT & TODD S. HONEYCUTT Elton Tracks Recorded at Morgan Studios, London, UK; The Townhouse, London, UK; The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV, US; Tree Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA, US; Stonehenge at ZAC, Atlanta, GA, US