• Compilation 14
  • Film & Theatre 9
  • Live 4
  • Studio 36
  • 2010's 7
  • 2000's 13
  • 1990's 13
  • 1980's 12
  • 1970's 17
  • 1960's 1
The Rocket Club

Become a Rocket Club member and exclusive news will make its way directly to your inbox. Be the first to know where Elton will perform next and get your hands on pre-sale tickets.

Thank you for joining the Rocket Club!

You will receive regular updates and all of the behind the scenes stories about Elton John.

Launch aborted, something went wrong

Please try again later or check that you are not already subscribed to our newsletter.
Elton John – One Night Only: The Greatest Hits

Elton John – One Night Only: The Greatest Hits

Recorded live at Madison Square Garden, this album captures the magic of an Elton John live show for those that weren’t able to be there! Hearkening back to the 1970s pop glitter explosion that made Elton an international treasure, it features major hits and well-known classics including Crocodile Rock, Elton’s first North American #1, and his touching ballad Candle in the Wind. It also inlcudes guest appearances by such artists as Bryan Adams, Mary J. Blige and Kiki Dee.


  1. 1.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road3:19
  2. 2.Philadelphia Freedom5:22
  3. 3.Don’t Go Breaking My Heart [with Kiki Dee]4:19
  4. 4.Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long Long Time)5:43
  5. 5.Daniel3:51
  6. 6.Crocodile Rock4:13
  7. 7.Sacrifice5:20
  8. 8.Can You Feel The Love Tonight4:00
  9. 9.Bennie And The Jets5:03
  10. 10.Your Song [with Ronan Keating]4:18
  11. 11.Sad Songs (Say So Much) [with Bryan Adams]3:55
  12. 12.Candle In The Wind3:45
  13. 13.The Bitch Is Back4:13
  14. 14.Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) [with Anastacia]4:39
  15. 15.I’m Still Standing3:04
  16. 16.Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:59
  17. 17.I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues [with Mary J. Blige]5:10

Liner Notes

Music & Lyrics by ELTON JOHN, TIM RICE & BERNIE TAUPIN Produced by PHIL RAMONE Recorded at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US