• Compilation 14
  • Film & Theatre 9
  • Live 4
  • Studio 36
  • 2010's 7
  • 2000's 13
  • 1990's 13
  • 1980's 12
  • 1970's 17
  • 1960's 1
The Rocket Club

Become a Rocket Club member and exclusive news will make its way directly to your inbox. Be the first to know where Elton will perform next and get your hands on pre-sale tickets.

Thank you for joining the Rocket Club!

You will receive regular updates and all of the behind the scenes stories about Elton John.

Launch aborted, something went wrong

Please try again later or check that you are not already subscribed to our newsletter.
21 At 33

21 At 33

Elton’s 14th studio album peaked at #2 in the UK. It reached #13 on the Billboard Top 200 chart and has been certified gold by the RIAA. This album saw one track, Little Jeannie, rocket to a #1 position on the Adult Contemporary chart while also reaching #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.


  1. 1.Chasing The Crown5:38
  2. 2.Little Jeannie5:17
  3. 3.Sartorial Eloquence4:42
  4. 4.Two Rooms At The End Of The World5:39
  5. 5.White Lady White Powder4:35
  6. 6.Dear God3:45
  7. 7.Never Gonna Fall In Love Again4:07
  8. 8.Take Me Back3:52
  9. 9.Give Me The Love5:23

Liner Notes

Music & Lyrics by ELTON JOHN, JUDIE TZUKE, BERNIE TAUPIN, GARY OSBORNE & TOM ROBINSON Produced by ELTON JOHN & CLIVE FRANKS Orchestral Arrangements by DAVID FOSTER Horn Arrangements by JERRY HEY & JIM HORN Vocal Arrangements by BRUCE JOHNSTON Recorded at Superbear Studios, Paris, FR; Sunset Sound, Los Angeles, CA, US; Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, CA, US